1. Accueil
  2. /
  3. Bureaux Virtuels
  4. /
  5. Prix et Centres
  6. /
  7. Virtual Offices Saudi Arabia

Tarifs Bureaux Virtuels en Arabie Saoudite

Arabie Saoudite
Voir Carte

Meetings Package Address Package Comms Package Virtual Office Package Contact us today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR900 / Mois SAR900 / Mois SAR1650 / Mois

Call +966 11 490 3900

Start free trial
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR1400 / Mois

Call +966 11 297 8200

Start free trial
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR1300 / Mois

Call +966 11 261 1600

Start free trial
Al Aqaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR525 / Mois SAR525 / Mois SAR970 / Mois

Call +966 11 486 8300

Start free trial
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR700 / Mois SAR700 / Mois SAR1400 / Mois

Call +966 12 229 3300

Start free trial
Jameel Square thumbnail-jameel-square-jeddah.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR490 / Mois SAR490 / Mois SAR1010 / Mois

Call +966 12 283 4100

Start free trial
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR650 / Mois SAR650 / Mois SAR1200 / Mois

Call +966 12 601 7600

Start free trial
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR1300 / Mois

Call +966 13 845 4300

Start free trial
Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2 SAR150 / Mois SAR560 / Mois SAR560 / Mois SAR1050 / Mois

Call +966 13 330 8500

Start free trial