Virtual Offices Prices and Locations

Voir Carte

Meetings Package Address Package Comms Package Virtual Office Package Contact us today!
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $50AUD / Mois $142AUD / Mois $142AUD / Mois $284AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8046 6900

Start free trial
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $329AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 9089 8800

Start free trial
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $289AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8019 7200

Start free trial
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $289AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8095 6500

Start free trial
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8875 7800

Start free trial
Nexus Norwest, Baulkham Hills Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $139AUD / Mois $139AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8860 9600

Start free trial
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 8896 6100

Start free trial
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $50AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $219AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 9615 9800

Start free trial
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $50AUD / Mois $189AUD / Mois $189AUD / Mois $369AUD / Mois

Call +61 3 9653 9433

Start free trial
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $239AUD / Mois

Call +61 3 9607 8333

Start free trial
710 Collins Street, Docklands 710-william-street-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $50AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 3 9097 1800

Start free trial
Southbank Riverside, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $50AUD / Mois $139AUD / Mois $139AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 3 9982 4600

Start free trial
Riparian Plaza, Brisbane riparian-plaza_1.jpg $50AUD / Mois $169AUD / Mois $169AUD / Mois $299AUD / Mois

Call +61 7 3121 3275

Start free trial
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $119AUD / Mois $209AUD / Mois

Call +61 7 3303 8444

Start free trial
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $269AUD / Mois

Call +61 7 3181 5600

Start free trial
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $50AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $299AUD / Mois

Call +61 8 6189 8700

Start free trial
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $249AUD / Mois

Call +61 8 9278 2500

Start free trial
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $169AUD / Mois $169AUD / Mois $299AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 6243 4883

Start free trial
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $50AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $159AUD / Mois $289AUD / Mois

Call +61 2 6198 3200

Start free trial
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $129AUD / Mois $259AUD / Mois

Call +61 8 8233 5800

Start free trial
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $50AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $149AUD / Mois $269AUD / Mois

Call +61 3 6108 9101

Start free trial
Bahreïn Financial Harbour Bahrain Financial Tower thumbnail.jpg BHD15 / Mois BHD30 / Mois BHD50 / Mois BHD90 / Mois

Call +973 1750 2800

Start free trial
Diplomatic Commercial Office Tower diplomatic-commercial-office-tower-bahrain-gallery-1.jpg
Bastion Tower Bastion-Tower-Brussels-thumbnail EUR59 / Mois EUR99 / Mois EUR129 / Mois EUR239 / Mois

Call +32 2 550 36 00

Commencer l’essai gratuit
Schuman 3 schuman-3-brussels-thumbnail.jpg EUR59 / Mois EUR99 / Mois EUR129 / Mois EUR239 / Mois

Call +32 2 403 37 00

Commencer l’essai gratuit
China Central Place china-central-place-beijing-thumbnail.jpg ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥800 CNY / Mois ¥1100 CNY / Mois ¥1800 CNY / Mois

Call +86 10 8588 0200

Start Free Trial
Oriental Plaza Oriental Plaza Bejing thumbnail ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥720 CNY / Mois ¥990 CNY / Mois ¥1620 CNY / Mois

Call +86 10 8520 0200

Start Free Trial
Fortune Financial Center Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥800 CNY / Mois ¥1100 CNY / Mois ¥1800 CNY / Mois

Call +86 10 5775 0599

Start Free Trial
Citigroup Tower Citigroup Tower Shanghai thumbnail ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥540 CNY / Mois ¥990 CNY / Mois ¥1620 CNY / Mois

Call +86 21 6101 0200

Start Free Trial
Jing An Kerry Centre Kerry Centre Shanghai ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥800 CNY / Mois ¥1100 CNY / Mois ¥1800 CNY / Mois

Call +86 21 6103 7100

Start Free Trial
Servcorp at the Bund Somekh Building Rockbund Shanghai ¥200 CNY / Mois ¥300 CNY / Mois ¥600 CNY / Mois ¥800 CNY / Mois

Call +86 21 3120 3100

Start Free Trial
Shangri-La Office Tower Shangri La Office Tower Chengdu ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥480 CNY / Mois ¥480 CNY / Mois ¥960 CNY / Mois

Call +86 28 6606 5100

Start Free Trial
One Aerospace Center One Aerospace Centre Chengdu thumbnail ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥600 CNY / Mois ¥600 CNY / Mois ¥1200 CNY / Mois

Call +86 28 6283 3600

Start Free Trial
International Finance Center IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥700 CNY / Mois ¥700 CNY / Mois ¥1500 CNY / Mois

Call +86 20 2801 6100

Start Free Trial
JIAHUA International Business Center Jiahua-International-Business-Hangzhou-thumbnai ¥250 CNY / Mois ¥450 CNY / Mois ¥450 CNY / Mois ¥950 CNY / Mois

Call +86 571 2689 2666

Start Free Trial
Haussmann - Opéra Lafayette Haussmann Paris thumbnail EUR59 / Mois EUR119 / Mois EUR129 / Mois EUR299 / Mois

Call +33 1 56 03 66 00

Commencer l’essai gratuit
Edouard VII - Opéra Madeleine edouard-vii-opera-madeleine-paris-thumbnail.jpg EUR59 / Mois EUR129 / Mois EUR129 / Mois EUR309 / Mois

Call +33 1 53 43 92 00

Commencer l’essai gratuit
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$390 / Mois HK$1480 / Mois HK$1480 / Mois HK$2880 / Mois

Call +852 2251 1688

Start Free Trial
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$390 / Mois HK$960 / Mois HK$960 / Mois HK$1860 / Mois

Call +852 3125 7600

Start Free Trial
One Peking One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$390 / Mois HK$1180 / Mois HK$1180 / Mois HK$1980 / Mois

Call +852 3980 9300

Start Free Trial
Vibgyor Towers vibgyor-towers-mumbai-thumbnail.jpg INR4000 / Mois INR3600 / Mois INR5000 / Mois INR10200 / Mois

Call +91 22 4090 7200

Start free trial
Mindspace Complex mindspace-complex-hyderabad-thumbnail.jpg INR2500 / Mois INR2500 / Mois INR2500 / Mois INR6500 / Mois

Call +91 40 4033 9800

Start free trial
International Financial Centre Tower 2 International Financial Centre Tower 2 Thumbnail IDR550000 / Mois IDR865000 / Mois IDR865000 / Mois IDR1900000 / Mois

Call +62 21 8086 9555

Start Free Trial
Marunouchi Trust Tower - Main marunouchi-trust-trust_tower_main-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY26000 / Mois JPY26000 / Mois JPY49500 / Mois

Call +81 3 6269 3100

Start free trial
Marunouchi Yusen Building marunouchi-yusen-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY23000 / Mois JPY25000 / Mois JPY45000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5533 8700

Start free trial
Otemachi Tokyo Sankei Building otemachi-tokyo-sankei-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 3242 6400

Start free trial
Hibiya Central Building hibiya-central-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY17000 / Mois JPY18000 / Mois JPY32000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5532 7700

Start free trial
Shiroyama Trust Tower shiroyama-trust-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY19000 / Mois JPY21000 / Mois JPY36000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5404 8500

Start free trial
Shiodome Shibarikyu Building shiodome-shibarikyu-building-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY17000 / Mois JPY21000 / Mois JPY34000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5403 6300

Start free trial
Nihonbashi Wakamatsu Building nihonbashi-wakamatsu-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY18000 / Mois JPY28000 / Mois

Call +81 3 6202 7400

Start free trial
Shinagawa Intercity Tower A shinagawa_intercity-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY21000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 6717 4100

Start free trial
Aoyama Palacio Tower aoyama-palacio-tower-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5778 7668

Start free trial
Yebisu Garden Place Tower yebisu-garden-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5789 5500

Start free trial
Shinjuku Nomura Building shinjuku-nomura-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY17000 / Mois JPY21000 / Mois JPY34000 / Mois Start free trial
Shinjuku Oak City nittochi-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 5325 3200

Start free trial
Ikebukuro Sunshine 60 ikebukuro-sunshine-city-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY16000 / Mois JPY16000 / Mois JPY34500 / Mois Start free trial
Ariake Frontier Building ariake-frontier-tokyo-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY6750 / Mois JPY9000 / Mois JPY15750 / Mois

Call +81 3 5530 9200

Start free trial
Tri-Seven Roppongi tsr_126x110.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY39000 / Mois

Call +81 3 6629 3100

Start free trial
TOC Minato Mirai toc-minato-mirai-yokohama-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY17000 / Mois JPY21000 / Mois JPY34000 / Mois

Call +81 45 228 5200

Start free trial
Umeda Hilton Plaza West Office Tower hilton-plaza-west-office-tower-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY18000 / Mois JPY22000 / Mois JPY36000 / Mois

Call +81 6 6133 5800

Start free trial
Edobori Center Building edobori-centre-building-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY13000 / Mois JPY24000 / Mois

Call +81 6 6225 1200

Start free trial
Cartier Building - Shinsaibashi Plaza Building Shinkan cartier-building-shinsaibashi-plaza-osaka-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY13000 / Mois JPY15000 / Mois JPY26000 / Mois

Call +81 6 6258 3900

Start free trial
Nagoya Lucent Tower lucent-tower-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY14100 / Mois JPY14920 / Mois JPY26500 / Mois

Call +81 52 569 1660

Start free trial
Nagoya Nikko Shoken Building nikko-shoken-building-nagoya-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY13700 / Mois JPY18000 / Mois JPY29000 / Mois

Call +81 52 269 8055

Start free trial
Fukuoka Tenjin Fukoku Seimei Building fenjin-fukuoka-seimei-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY23000 / Mois

Call +81 92 717 3500

Start free trial
NOF Hakata Ekimae Building nof-hakata-ekimae-building-fukoka-thumbnail.jpg JPY5000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY12000 / Mois JPY23000 / Mois

Call +81 92 419 2400

Start free trial
Sahab Tower sahab-tower-kuwait-city-thumbnail.jpg KWD12 / Mois KWD45 / Mois KWD45 / Mois KWD90 / Mois

Call +965 2 227 3800

Start free trial
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR160 / Mois MYR165 / Mois MYR188 / Mois MYR465 / Mois

Call +603 2727 1800

Start free trial
Dimension Data House, Wellington lambtonquay-wellington-sm.jpg $50NZD / Mois $149NZD / Mois $149NZD / Mois $299NZD / Mois

Call +64 4 460 5200

Start free trial
ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP2000 / Mois PHP2925 / Mois PHP2925 / Mois PHP5925 / Mois

Call +63 2 755 7600

Start free trial
Tornado Tower tornado-tower-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR150 / Mois QAR800 / Mois QAR800 / Mois QAR1500 / Mois

Call +974 4429 2400

Start free trial
Doha Tower burj-doha-thumnail.gif QAR150 / Mois QAR525 / Mois QAR525 / Mois QAR900 / Mois

Call +974 4031 6800

Start free trial
Commercial Bank Plaza commercial-bank-plaza-doha-thumbnail.jpg QAR150 / Mois QAR700 / Mois QAR700 / Mois QAR1200 / Mois

Call +974 4452 8200

Start free trial
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR150 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR750 / Mois SAR1400 / Mois

Call +966 11 297 8200

Start free trial
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD60 / Mois SGD120 / Mois SGD160 / Mois SGD320 / Mois

Call +65 6679 6100

Start free trial
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD60 / Mois SGD72 / Mois SGD144 / Mois SGD261 / Mois

Call +65 6322 0888

Start free trial
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD60 / Mois SGD160 / Mois SGD170 / Mois SGD350 / Mois

Call +65 6818 6100

Start free trial
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD60 / Mois SGD75 / Mois SGD120 / Mois SGD200 / Mois

Call +65 6808 7800

Start free trial
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD60 / Mois SGD80 / Mois SGD150 / Mois SGD220 / Mois

Call +65 6866 3666

Start free trial
Mercury Tower building_bangkok.jpg THB1300 / Mois THB2100 / Mois THB2100 / Mois THB5000 / Mois

Call +662 207 5400

Start free trial
Park Ventures Ecoplex park-ventures-ecoplex-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1300 / Mois THB1950 / Mois THB1950 / Mois THB4200 / Mois

Call +662 309 3500

Start free trial
The Offices at Centralworld offices-at-centralworld-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1300 / Mois THB2500 / Mois THB2500 / Mois THB5500 / Mois

Call +662 207 2600

Start free trial
1 Silom Road 1-silom-road-bangkok-building-feature.jpg THB1300 / Mois THB2300 / Mois THB2300 / Mois THB5200 / Mois

Call +662 231 8000

Start free trial
Emirates Towers emirates-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED650 / Mois AED650 / Mois AED1200 / Mois

Call +971 4 319 9200

Start free trial
Boulevard Plaza 2 boulevard-plaza-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED450 / Mois AED450 / Mois AED825 / Mois

Call +971 4 409 6900

Start free trial
Al Habtoor Business Tower al-habtoor-business-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED450 / Mois AED450 / Mois AED790 / Mois

Call +971 4 453 2800

Start free trial
Almas Tower almas-tower-dubai-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED0 / Mois AED0 / Mois AED800 / Mois

Call +971 4 383 5500

Get Started
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED650 / Mois AED650 / Mois AED1200 / Mois

Call +971 2 654 4600

Start free trial
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED490 / Mois AED490 / Mois AED900 / Mois

Call +971 2 409 3200

Start free trial
Al Mamoura al-mamoura-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED150 / Mois AED310 / Mois AED310 / Mois AED600 / Mois

Call +971 2 659 4228

Start free trial
Mayfair One Mayfair London Thumbnail GBP49 / Mois GBP89 / Mois GBP95 / Mois GBP205 / Mois

Call +44 203 205 7200

Get Started
Boston: One International Place, Financial District one-international-place-188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD149 / Mois USD149 / Mois USD299 / Mois

Call +1 617 535 7575

Sign up online
River Point river-point-building-image-188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD97 / Mois USD97 / Mois USD179 / Mois

Call +1 312 416 8500

Sign up online
Chicago: 155 North Wacker, The Loop feautre-image-nwd-updated.jpg USD50 / Mois USD97 / Mois USD97 / Mois USD179 / Mois

Call +1 312 803 4800

Sign up online
Chicago: 300 North LaSalle, River North north-lasalle-188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD87 / Mois USD87 / Mois USD169 / Mois

Call +1 312 803 0600

Sign up online
Los Angeles: Figueroa at Wilshire, Downtown figueroa-wilshire-los-angeles-188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD134 / Mois USD134 / Mois USD263 / Mois

Call +1 213 330 2650

Sign up online
San Francisco: 555 California Street, Financial District 555-california-street-san-francisco-building-188x220-1.jpg USD50 / Mois USD139 / Mois USD139 / Mois USD279 / Mois

Call +1 415 659 7950

Sign up online
Washington, DC: 1155 F Street, near Metro Center Station 1155-f-street-washington-dc-skyline188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD109 / Mois USD109 / Mois USD229 / Mois

Call +1 202 559 8800

Sign up online
Washington, DC: 1717 Pennsylvania Avenue, near The White House 1717-pennsylvania-avenue-washington-dc-building-188x220.jpg USD50 / Mois USD129 / Mois USD129 / Mois USD259 / Mois

Call +1 202 559 9200

Sign up online